Lesbian dating services san francisco dating psychology articles

I enjoy reading, cooking, art, sailing, boogie boarding, swimming, golf hi i am a butch female.

i am a college student and I also work i am a laid back cool personality i love to make a girl laugh and I like going to the gym.

Someone who i can grow with intellectually with sense of humor who'll Living alone with my animals, working, co-own a microbrewery. I am friendly and can chat up just about any stranger, but also have a quiet, Hello! If that is something you are looking for please move along.

I like baseball, minor league hockey (season ticket holder for Ontario Reign) Working on getting back into shape, trying to learn to eat healthier, live healthier. From Los Angeles, Los Angeles County, California, United States Here for Dates, A relationship, New friends, Friendship with other couples, Casual encounters, Chats, Networking Looking to meet kindred spirits, make new friends, and maybe more. I would describe myself as a lover of life to the extreme.

I'm a simple, sweet, loving, and can be shy woman that tries Would like some new friends to enjoy being with each other.

Some of my favorite shows are Sailor Moon, Pee-Wee's Playhouse, and Craig of the Creek.I would like to meet a woman around my own age which is 72.I am quiet and reflective by nature, although not boring. I am of Polish and East Indian heritage, born in Calcutta.My favorite band is probably They Might Be Giants, who only seem to get better I would love to meet a woman I can have free and open conversations with.I want to be able to express myself to someone I date and I fall in love with.

Leave a Reply